Reviews

mobile_img3

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Natural Factors BioSil Biosil Skin & Hair & Nail SKU UPC 925010391866 Model

4 month user and very happy

Apr 06, 2018 by Charlotte

My hair has been thinning for years, so I bought Biosil on a whim at my local health food store. I’m on my 4th month and have seen improvements. I have definitely seen a change in the fine lines around my eyes. My nails are growin really fast too. I have nothing but good things to say about Biosil. I work in a hair salon and clients have started to notice changes in my hair. I tell everyone to try Biosil. I know nothing works for everybody, but this works for me and it’s not ridiculously expensive. Love it!


4 month user and very happy

Apr 06, 2018 by Charlotte

My hair has been thinning for years, so I bought Biosil on a whim at my local health food store. I’m on my 4th month and have seen improvements. I have definitely seen a change in the fine lines around my eyes. My nails are growin really fast too. I have nothing but good things to say about Biosil. I work in a hair salon and clients have started to notice changes in my hair. I tell everyone to try Biosil. I know nothing works for everybody, but this works for me and it’s not ridiculously expensive. Love it!


4 month user and very happy

Apr 06, 2018 by Charlotte

My hair has been thinning for years, so I bought Biosil on a whim at my local health food store. I’m on my 4th month and have seen improvements. I have definitely seen a change in the fine lines around my eyes. My nails are growin really fast too. I have nothing but good things to say about Biosil. I work in a hair salon and clients have started to notice changes in my hair. I tell everyone to try Biosil. I know nothing works for everybody, but this works for me and it’s not ridiculously expensive. Love it!


Collagen Peptides

Apr 05, 2018 by Meghann

This stuff is amazing . I already see the difference in 3 weeks .


Collagen Peptides

Apr 05, 2018 by Meghann

This stuff is amazing . I already see the difference in 3 weeks .


Collagen Peptides

Apr 05, 2018 by Meghann

This stuff is amazing . I already see the difference in 3 weeks .


Happy to discover Biosil!

Mar 28, 2018 by Arich

I spend so much for hair products and making sure that I take very good care of my hair. But because of my age...lately I feel like my hair is turning dry and lifeless that no matter how expensive my hair products are...it doesn't work anymore...until I discovered Biosil! I am so happy with the excellent result. It made my hair looks shinier for just taking it for few days. Biosil gave back my confidence. My crowning glory is back again. I already repurchased again just to make sure I won't run out!!


Initial Review....

Mar 06, 2018 by Mary S

I began taking BioSil a week ago....I'll provide an updated rating at the end of this month. So far my nails, which used to be paper thin are thickening up...still short, but they are definitely thicker.

As for my hair...nothing yet, but I figure I need to full 30 days to assess the results...

Skin wise....I have a few dry patches and I've noticed they are smaller and the one that was on my left cheek is actually gone....so I'm hopeful that the BioSil will do the trick.

More to follow....

Mary


strong nail and healthy skin

Feb 23, 2018 by Sue

I have been using Biosil for 5 years every day and the result is unbelievable! I just turn 60 and everyone in my circle said that I look like 48 years old. I hardly have any wrinkle on my face and my face don't sag. I am thankful for this product. I take it 2 times per day and 10 drops each time for me. I even give it to my son who is 17 because his nails were soft and now his nails are hard.


True To Its Word

Jan 07, 2018 by Dee

I have been using for five years. I am 60 years young. The very first thing i notice for me are my nails. They start growing quite fast and get stronger within 2 and a half weeks. My hair growth has been problematic since menopause, however breakage stops. With my skin, I have slight rosacea, no major wrinkles, but my pores are tight. I do recommend this product for any woman that have any problem with skin, hair or nails or all of the above.


4.9 5.0 71 71 I'm on Biosil a good 3 months. I originally tried it help strengthen my thin, chipped nails. My toes nails responded a lot quicker initially. Now my finger nails are getting very BioSil