Reviews

mobile_img3

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Natural Factors BioSil Biosil Skin & Hair & Nail SKU UPC 925010391866 Model

True To Its Word

Jan 07, 2018 by Dee

I have been using for five years. I am 60 years young. The very first thing i notice for me are my nails. They start growing quite fast and get stronger within 2 and a half weeks. My hair growth has been problematic since menopause, however breakage stops. With my skin, I have slight rosacea, no major wrinkles, but my pores are tight. I do recommend this product for any woman that have any problem with skin, hair or nails or all of the above.


It works!

Jan 01, 2018 by Amy

I started taking Biosil because I was self-conscious about a few wrinkles by my eyes. I'm 30 years old and have young looking features but was unhappy with my skin and could literally see myself ageing. I didn't expect big things, but instantly there was a difference. Within a week my skin was noticeably so much brighter, that my friend commented on it, thinking it was a skin cream she let me borrow. I kept taking the biosil and it's been about four months now. I get about 60% less acne, the oils in my skin seem to have balanced, and when I do get a pimple it's small and heals quickly. My skin looks better than I think it ever has in my entire teen/adult life. As for the wrinkles around my eyes that I was initially wanting to fix, I have to look reaallllyyy close to even see them anymore and I have to scrunch up my face to make them appear, when before they were right in my face every time I looked in the mirror. I'm wondering if it will eventually shrink a few chicken pox scars I have on my forehead. I'm not too hopeful about that because I'm not sure you can get rid of them without surgery but if they do become less apparent I will be back on here writing about it. Until then, I'm going to keep taking biosil anyways because it I don't my skin will probably go back to being gray and lifeless like it was before.


Dec 17, 2017 by Lorenzo

Taking Biosil has helped me with my arthritis at one time I could hardly walk and now I get around a lot better sometimes with very little pain thinks Biosil


SEEN & FELT RESULTS IN ONLY A WEEK!

Dec 12, 2017 by Jess

My boyfriend ( who's been using Biosil for years) told me I should try it & that it really does work!

Ever since trying Biosil I am hooked on the incredible quick results I've gotten!
My nails that were very thin (used to splitting) got hard as rocks & I noticed quite a bit of length even in the first week!
At 1.5 - 2 weeks of only two capsules daily, I noticed my hair roots growing out a HECK of a lot quicker.
Months later my skin has a continuous acne/pimple free smooth tone to it!
I will never stop buying Biosil for as long as I shall live, it's now a necessity for me all year around.
This is a must for ladies to slow down aging, I mean who doesn't want stronger faster growing hair and nails & many other physical benefits!


Worked overnight for joint pain

Sep 18, 2017 by Jessie

I never review products. Never! But I had to after my experience with Biosil for joint pain. I met a biosil rep in Wegmans in Charlottesville and she convinced me to try it for my weak, thinning hair. I tried the biosil liquid for about a week... Yuck! It tasted like fish. I could barely choke it down. I stopped using it before I could get results. Six months later it was still sitting on my nightstand and I had been experiencing worsening joint pain all over, every morning. It was especially bad in my hips and knees. I had been using turmeric extract, to no avail. One night before bed, I happened to look at the biosil bottle and read that it was for hair, skin and bones. I decided to give it a go for my aching joints. The next morning, my pain was greatly reduced. I began taking it twice a day and my pain was completely gone within two days! I had a few days where I skipped it out if laziness and the pain was back within a few days. So I began taking it again as directed for bone health and I am completely pain free every morning!! It's a miracle really! I'm keeping an eye on my hair and skin now hoping to see an improvement there ,too, within a few months. By the way, I am a 44 year old female, 165 lbs, relatively healthy and a gastric sleeve patient. Arthritis and joint pain does run in my family. Now I feel better armed against what my genes may be predisposed to! Thank you biosil!


Jul 06, 2017 by LuAnn Weis

I have been using Biosil caps or drops for, I am thinking about at least 7 years, maybe longer. I was diagnosed with osteopenia after having a bone density test done. I started taking the caps 2x per day. Within 6-8 weeks, my hair started to become thicker and was growing way too fast to keep up with the grays! My nails became so much stronger and had to be cut almost every two weeks. People noticed a change in my skin also. The best, my bone density reversed. I had a scan done within a 3 year period and it was normal. I have recommended Biosil to so many people. It works great for me!


Amazing

Jul 06, 2017 by Rhonda Bates

I've been taking Hair skin and nail supplements for years and by chance grabbed Biosil. I cannot believe how fast my nails started to grow and how good my skin looks. I take it for hair, but have not noticed a difference but it's only been a week. this is my only brand from now on.


Age signs reverse

Jun 04, 2017 by Nasreen

Hi , I'm Nasreen 45 years female, from Pakistan. working female, since I have age signs increasing I started looking for something easier n workable, while searching on net I saw this site , read reviews I was using lot of vitamins for anti aging , even meridian , which was v costly bit didn't give so better results as with biosil 6 months use. My skin seems firmer, under eye bags were much reduced after one month, hair shaft thicker, I found it better for skin firming more then for hair or nails, I also asked my mom 62 years, her dropping face skin is much better too. Thank you soooo much biosil...


Fantastic for my arthritis!

Apr 23, 2017 by Sherry

About 3 years ago, I found out I had osteo-arthritis in my thumb. I began taking Glucosamine thinking it would help. Initially, it may have but I didn't notice a big difference after about a year. The doctor told me I could have up to 3 Cortisone shots per year. I hated them, they hurt alot and they only worked for the first few months after getting them. Then one day, I went into Fresh Thyme and was looking at various natural products. A sales lady suggested I try Biosil.

I've been taking 1 capsule per day for the past year and I have not had the need for a cortisone shot in the entire year! Biosil has been fantastic for my arthritis and I'm hoping I never need to go back for another Cortisone shot again! I HIGHLY recommend anyone with arthritis to give it a try. It doesn't cost that much and is much healthier and less painful than cortisone shots.


Love Biosil

Mar 23, 2017 by Julie

I have been using it for over a month now, I have noticed a drastic drop in hair shedding. I had seriously damaged hair from over processing and decided to give it a try, I have noticed it feels healthier and growing faster. I am losing a lot less hair as well. Nails also seem to be growing faster.


4.9 5.0 52 52 I have been using for five years. I am 60 years young. The very first thing i notice for me are my nails. They start growing quite fast and get stronger within 2 and a half weeks. BioSil
Page:
123»