Reviews

mobile_img3

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Natural Factors BioSil Biosil Skin & Hair & Nail SKU UPC 925010391866 Model

Amazing!

Apr 05, 2016 by Lori

I have definitely noticed a huge difference in the rate of hair loss being greatly reduced!! I am 49 and with the hormonal changes it was really starting to concern me with the loss of hair I was literally pulling a big wad of hair out of my shower drain after each shower and also hair all over my bathroom. I will continue to use this product and I did notice that my hair is growing in and also much stronger :) I truly hope this product never stops being manufactured I love it!


thyroid hair

Jan 26, 2016 by Kiki

Thank you, BioSil! I have thyroid disease and had suffered from hair loss for years. I have tried other brands of silica and biotin. I have tried hair loss shampoos, tonics, seaweed and masks. Nothing worked until I tried your liquid. My hair loss stopped within a week! I can hardly believe it. If you suffer from hair loss, please stop reading the reviews, wondering if you should try this product. It has changed my life and hopefully will do the same for you. Love and kisses, BioSil!


Amazing

Jan 23, 2016 by Carole Cerf

I have been using Biosil religiously for more than 3 years now. I am 52 and have truly seen and felt the difference : my hair is healthier and less brittle, my nails are much stronger, and most notesbly, my skin looks ten years younger than my age. It has a more even color and is soft and vibrant. I am constantly getting compliments from complete strangers. I believe Biosil is a truly wonderful product. Not inexpensive, but so worth it!


Amazing

Jan 23, 2016 by Carole Cerf

I have been using Biosil religiously for more than 3 years now. I am 52 and have truly seen and felt the difference : my hair is healthier and less brittle, my nails are much stronger, and most notesbly, my skin looks ten years younger than my age. It has a more even color and is soft and vibrant. I am constantly getting compliments from complete strangers. I believe Biosil is a truly wonderful product. Not inexpensive, but so worth it!


Biosil

Jan 02, 2016 by Aprile Duenas

I've noticed that my hair & nails got stronger! amazing!


Seems to be working!

Dec 31, 2015 by TD

I'm using Biosil for the last 5 weeks, and my hair is overall thicker, shinier. I had lost a lot of volume to my hair in the past year due to hormonal changes associated with age. No bald spots but it was looking very thin, stringy and lifeless. I researched on the Internet, and came across Biosil as a viable option. I decided to try it. I'm starting to see tiny hairs sprouting up in my part, it feels thicker, and looks healthy again. I'm confident that with continued use, my hair will come back to what it once was. So far, I'm encouraged by the beginnings of regrowth, and overall feel/look of my hair. It has brought back my self confidence. Also, my nails are harder, and my skin is super-clear, and glows. Great product.


Dec 15, 2015 by Petra

I'm 53 years old and started noticing that my hair was falling out significantly. I am now on my 2nd bottle of Biosil 120 caps and I'm thrilled that my hair is no longer falling out. I am truly impressed with this product given that we normally don't see visible results when taking supplements in general. Also, my facial skin is smoother and it glows. I would highly recommend this product.


less wrinkle

Dec 09, 2015 by Sue

I used Biosil for 2 years now. I am almost 60 but everyone think I am 45 and wants to know what i am taking . I am faithfully take this everyday but sometime I take a break for a few days. I am very sure that Biosil is helping my skin looks healthy and no wrinkle and i am not taken anything else.


less wrinkle

Dec 09, 2015 by Sue

I used Biosil for 2 years now. I am almost 60 but everyone think I am 45 and wants to know what i am taking . I am faithfully take this everyday but sometime I take a break for a few days. I am very sure that Biosil is helping my skin looks healthy and no wrinkle and i am not taken anything else.


Actually works!

Nov 28, 2015 by Chelsea Williams

I have been taking the liquid Biosil (5 drops twice a day) for 20 weeks. I am 51 years old. My hair is growing in dark, and I have not had to color my hair...that was the surprising outcome of this product. My nails are extremely hard, and growing like weeds. And my skin is so soft. Also, I thought it was my imagination, but then my husband confirmed that my lips are full and back to the way they were years ago. I am really amazed at this product and I will never stop using it. Thanks!!! P.S. I buy mine from The Vitamin Shoppe.


5.0 5.0 31 31 I have definitely noticed a huge difference in the rate of hair loss being greatly reduced!! I am 49 and with the hormonal changes it was really starting to concern me with the los BioSil
Page:
1234