Reviews

mobile_img3

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Natural Factors BioSil Biosil Skin & Hair & Nail SKU UPC 925010391866 Model

Love Biosil

Mar 23, 2017 by Julie

I have been using it for over a month now, I have noticed a drastic drop in hair shedding. I had seriously damaged hair from over processing and decided to give it a try, I have noticed it feels healthier and growing faster. I am losing a lot less hair as well. Nails also seem to be growing faster.


Biosil for hair, skin, and nails

Jan 17, 2017 by Lori

I have been using Biosil for hair, skin, and nails for over 3 years now and I can tell you, this product works! I just turned 50 and people cannot believe how nice my skin looks. My hair still has shine, and my nails are fantastic! Thank you to the creators of Biosil! This is my fountain of youth product that I will never go without!

Lori Mohs
St. Cloud, Minnesota


Dec 21, 2016 by mongo

I started taking the pills a month ago but on and off. I did notice that my nails are stronger. I bought the liquid since I heard that it works better. Hopefully it works and that I can see more improvement on my hair! I already recommended it to a friend!


Better late than never!

Nov 15, 2016 by M

I am 74, in good health and follow a decent healthful diet. However, my hair has been thinning since giving birth in my late twenties, a very distressing situation for me, and over the last few years my nails have been brittle and weak.
I discovered Biosil in 2015 through a video interview between Dr. Michael Murray and the founder (I think) of Biosil. It was great to hear the science behind the product.
I first noticed a difference in my nails, within 2 weeks. I can hardly keep up with trimming them now.
My skin has always been very good, so I can't really tell if there is any difference there, but my hair does seem to have improved. I cut back to one a day because over the years I have found that a lesser dose of anything is effective for me, but may now go back to 2 per day to see if my hair can thicken a little more. It was also comforting to see that there are no known side effects from using Biosil.

This is an excellent product, and I wish I had known about when it first came on the market!


Love the Results

Nov 12, 2016 by Theresa

I've been using the capsules for a week and noticed results immediately. My hair is shiner and my skin is glowing. Will continue to use. Great product!


Nov 01, 2016 by Linda

I cannot explain what a wonderful product BioSil Bone Collagenizer Ultra is. I am 69 years old and my nails were down to the quick and my hair was falling out. I had been taking the regular biosil drops for a number of years, but it didn't seem to be working any longer. This BioSil Ultra is a superb product. I'm blessed to have found it. Nails are beautiful and hair is regrowing. I hope this also helps with thinning bones, but need to have a scan done to find out if there has been any change.


Biosil

Oct 19, 2016 by Pam starkey

Am 61, started taking this as needed help with bone density and joints hurt like crazy. First day, was little easier to sit and stand back up. As time went on, noticed knees hurt less, less wrinkles (still have deep ones,but fone ones are gone). Side effect: had incontinence, added elasticity to bladder,so bye-bye I incontinence
Haven't noticed hair growth, but think eyebrows are bit thicker.
So, happy with Bio-sil so far.


Convinced

Oct 08, 2016 by Sue B

I am 57. I started taking Biosil liquid about 5 years ago just after I had moved. I returned to visit friends about 3 months later. One of my friends who is very beauty conscious, came up close to inspect my skin--she even reached out and felt it! She said, "What did you do? Your face looks amazing!" I assured her I had done nothing but start taking Biosil. Since then, I receive almost daily compliments from friends and strangers about the quality of my skin and lack of wrinkles (very few). My skin is mostly even toned and very youthful looking for my age. I have told soooo many people about Biosil! I am looking forward to trying the Bone Collagenizer now.


IMPRESSED

Sep 24, 2016 by Donna

Hello...never thought a product could help my 65 year old neglected skin...I have been taking two capsules per day for about the last month and already I am noticing two things...my hair has started to grow, definitely noticeable ...and my face has taken on a more youthful glow...even my husband has noticed a change..and that in and of itself is amazing !!!
Very happy with the product...I do have one question though, I know they have suggested split dosages but I am an active senior and sometimes forget the am dose...could I take the two capsules together in the evening ?
Again, love this product..thankyou...
Best, Donna


Blackheads disapearing!!

Sep 22, 2016 by Donna

All the years I fought blackheads on my nose and within the first month it looks like my nose pores are closing over and the blackheads are completely disappearing!! Lips are looking fuller also! Wow. All within a month. Can't wait to see what happens in the second month! Thank You BioSil!


4.9 5.0 43 43 I have been using it for over a month now, I have noticed a drastic drop in hair shedding. I had seriously damaged hair from over processing and decided to give it a try, I have n BioSil
Page:
12345