Reviews

mobile_img3

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Natural Factors BioSil Biosil Skin & Hair & Nail SKU UPC 925010391866 Model

Hard nails, plump lips, and less hair loss

Dec 06, 2018 by EV

I'm on Biosil a good 3 months. I originally tried it help strengthen my thin, chipped nails. My toes nails responded a lot quicker initially. Now my finger nails are getting very strong. I notice my lips look fuller. I did not expect this, but I am pleased. My eyebrows and eye lashes are starting to fill in. I don't need as much makeup. My hair loss is decreasing. I am looking forward to see how my hair looks 6, 9, 12 months down the road. I would recommend anyone give it a try.


Chlorine stopped hurting my skin

Nov 28, 2018 by Tracey Costello

I live in a city where the water is treated so much that soaking in a hot bath would cause a burning sensation on large areas of my skin. I started taking Biosil (for my hair and nails) and within a month the burning completely stopped - after 20 years with this problem. I took Biosil for only 4 months and ran out. Two months passed and the water started to burn a little again. I just restarted Biosil. FYI my hair and nails have yet to show noticeable improvement but I’m hopeful. Just the change in my skin has been a joyful blessing.


Jun 08, 2018 by Cathy Shirtt

After reading a blog about bio sil and fibromyalgia , I decided to try it. I spoke with my Dr first before first dosage.
I have been taking 6 drops of the liquid in a small amount of water every night.
I also have osteoarthritis, bone spurs and degenerative disc disease.
After being on this regimen for three weeks I can only say I amazed how I feel.
I am a 57 year old grandmother of two head strong boys and try to keep up with them.
My discomfort has definitely eased up I’m happy to say!


Wow!

Jun 04, 2018 by Marty Harriss

I am 68. My husband passed away 3 years ago and my hair began thinning.
Then, my usually hard nails became brittle. This was my situation until
a friend gave me a bottle of biosil.
I haven’t finished the bottle and the results are totally fantastic!
My nails are thick again and my hair has stopped thinning. This is
an awesome product! I love it almost as much as my new puppy!


Osteoporosis - reversed

May 14, 2018 by Diane

In April 2015, (age 60) based on a dexa scan, I was diagnosed with osteoporosis. My bone density levels were declining and I had progressed from osteopenia to osteoporosis. My doctor wanted to start me on a drug regimen. I was adamantly opposed to taking anything due to all the side effects. Also, my mother had been treated for the same disorder and many years later she continued to be denied appropriate dental care because of a risk of osteonecrosis of the jaw. The dr. agreed to hold off on treatment for 2 years after another bone density scan. In May 2016, I watched a video about BioSil in which it discussed using it for improved bone density. I started taking it immediately. WIthin 2 weeks, the skin on my hands started feeling different. During the next year, I had to cut my fingernails repeatedly because they grew. Previously they were too soft and rarely needed trimming. Finally, the day came for my 2 year follow up bone density scan. And, guess what? I have osteopenia...NOT osteoporosis! Granted, it is a very mild improvement, but it is improvement enough to get me off the targeted and dreaded meds. So, after one year of taking BioSil, my density scores improved, my hair and nails grow rapidly and I feel great. I've been running and doing yoga which also contribute to healthy bones. So, my assessment is that BIoSil is great. Whether it or my increased exercise reversed my osteoporosis or not can't be determined, but I'll continue taking it!


Screaming this product from the rooftops!

May 08, 2018 by Alex

I'm not one into using products but, I cannot help but tell everyone I meet about this one. It truly works. My hair has never been so luscious and healthy. After very chlorinated water completely ruined my hair, I didn't know what to do. Someone at the health food store told me about this product and I am obsessed. I wish I could upload photos of the before and after. I have been using this for almost a year and it is the best beauty product out there.


Screaming this product from the rooftops!

May 08, 2018 by Alex

I'm not one into using products but, I cannot help but tell everyone I meet about this one. It truly works. My hair has never been so luscious and healthy. After very chlorinated water completely ruined my hair, I didn't know what to do. Someone at the health food store told me about this product and I am obsessed. I wish I could upload photos of the before and after. I have been using this for almost a year and it is the best beauty product out there.


Took it for bones but WOW my skin looks so nice!

Apr 28, 2018 by Laurie

I started taking this to help with Osteoporosis but man oh man my skin showed almost immediate benefits. I am really impressed with improved texture on my hands and arms.After 2 weeks of use am seeing the fine lines under my eyes disappear. I take the liquid 5 drops twice a day.


Amazing Results after Chemotherapy

Apr 25, 2018 by Carly Gun

This stuff is amazing! I’m 38 and I am in recovery after chemotherapy for breast cancer . I received 19 weeks of chemotherapy and I lost my hair, eyebrows and eyes lashes. My last chemotherapy session was March 2018 and since using Bio-Sil all my hair is back and so healthy! My lashes are better than they ever were and they look fake they are so long . My hair is a cute little pixie cut and is so soft and healthy. I tattooed my eye brows on and now they are full with my real hair . My finger nails are growing beautifully as well. I am just so pleased !


4 month user and very happy

Apr 06, 2018 by Charlotte

My hair has been thinning for years, so I bought Biosil on a whim at my local health food store. I’m on my 4th month and have seen improvements. I have definitely seen a change in the fine lines around my eyes. My nails are growin really fast too. I have nothing but good things to say about Biosil. I work in a hair salon and clients have started to notice changes in my hair. I tell everyone to try Biosil. I know nothing works for everybody, but this works for me and it’s not ridiculously expensive. Love it!


4.9 5.0 70 70 I'm on Biosil a good 3 months. I originally tried it help strengthen my thin, chipped nails. My toes nails responded a lot quicker initially. Now my finger nails are getting very BioSil
Page:
123»